SYMA-XWALL

"The Framework System"

SYMA-XWALL is a prefabricated frame system. The proven clever connection system opens up new dimensions in exhibition stand construction.
System assembly is incredibly simple. The prefabricated frame elements can be combined modularly in all directions, next to each and on top of each other.

It can be complemented individually with different materials, e.g. wood, textiles or Alucobond. These materials also offer the ideal basis for effective small-scale and large-scale publicity graphics.

SYMA stirring up the market with a fantastically simple prefabricated frame system

"SYMA-XWALL" is the name of the new wunderkind that opens up new dimensions in exhibition stand construction with the usual ingenious SYMA connection technology. True to the motto: "keep it simple", the assembly of the innovative product is extremely simple. The prefabricated frame elements can be combined modularly in all directions, side by side and on top of each other, and individually supplemented with various materials such as wood, textile and Alucobond. These are at the same time the invitation for an effective advertising graphic design in small and large format.

SYMA-XWALL

The fantastically simple prefabricated frame system impresses with his individuality.

All those interested in this innovation will be completely convinced by a sample demo by SYMA sales consultants. If you want to gain a competitive edge with insider know-how, it's best to contact the SYMA team of experts immediately and don't miss this opportunity!

SYMA-XWALL

Any combination possibilities

You decide on the materialization yourself. Double-sided panels, double-sided textile or one-sided panel and one-sided textile - all with the same frame! Planked, only a minimum of the aluminum frame is visible and barely noticeable. The filigree butt joints are even often incorporated into concepts by designers as a design element. With its wide range of accessories, the system is an all-rounder.

SYMA-XWALL 40

SYMA-XWALL 60

Flyer SYMA-XWALL flex

SYMA-XWALL
Play Video about SYMA-XWALL

Please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Daniele Tommasino

Head of Exhibit Systems & Export

    News

    Newsletter

    Receive the latest updates

    Copyright © 2022 - Designed by SYMA.
    Change your region

SYMA-XWALL

«Das Rahmensystem»

SYMA-XWALL ist ein Fertigrahmen-System. Mit gewohnt genialer Verbindungstechnik sind neue Dimensionen im Messebau möglich.
Der Aufbau des Systems ist äusserst einfach. Die vorfabrizierten Rahmenelemente lassen sich in alle Richtungen, nebeneinander und übereinander modular kombinieren.

Die Beplankung ist individuell mit verschiedenen Materialien wie Holz, Textil oder Alucobond frei wählbar. Diese sind gleichzeitig die Einladung für eine werbewirksame grafische Gestaltung im Klein- und Grossformat.

SYMA mischt den Markt mit einem genial einfachen Fertigrahmenprodukt auf.

«SYMA-XWALL» heisst das neue Wunderkind, das mit gewohnt genialer SYMA-Verbindungstechnik neue Dimensionen im Messebau eröffnet. Getreu dem Motto: „keep it simple“, gestaltet sich der Aufbau des innovativen Produktes als äusserst einfach. Die vorfabrizierten Rahmenelemente lassen sich in alle Richtungen, nebeneinander und übereinander modular kombinieren und individuell mit verschiedenen Materialien wie Holz, Textil und Alucobond ergänzen. Diese sind gleichzeitig die Einladung für eine werbewirksame grafische Gestaltung im Klein- und Grossformat.

SYMA-XWALL

Das genial einfache Fertigrahmen-System besticht durch seine Individualität.

Alle, die sich für diese Innovation interessieren, wird eine Muster-Demo durch die SYMA-Verkaufsberater restlos überzeugen. Wer sich Wettbewerbs-Vorsprung mit Insider Know-How verschaffen will, nimmt am Besten umgehend Kontakt mit dem Expertenteam von SYMA auf und lässt sich diese Gelegenheit nicht entgehen!

SYMA-XWALL

Beliebige Kombinationsmöglichkeiten

Sie entscheiden selbst über die Materialisierung. Beidseitig Platten, beidseitig Textil oder einseitig Platte und einseitig Textil – alles mit dem gleichen Rahmen! Beplankt ist vom Aluminiumrahmen nur noch ein Minimum sichtbar und kaum wahrnehmbar. Die filigranen Stossverbindungen werden sogar häufig von den Designern als gestalterisches Element in die Konzepte eingebaut. Mit dem breiten Zubehörprogramm ist das System ein Alleskönner.

SYMA-XWALL 40

SYMA-XWALL 60

Flyer SYMA-XWALL flex

SYMA-XWALL
Play Video about SYMA-XWALL

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Daniele Tommasino

Head of Exhibit Systems & Export

    Aktuelles

    Newsletter

    Erhalten Sie die aktuellsten Updates.

    Copyright © 2022 - Designed by SYMA.
    Change your region