About us

Our Values

International. Reliable. Experience sustainability. These three central values define SYMA’s philosophy – and are also a commitment to our customers. Since our founding in 1961, it has been our mission to develop innovative solutions for trade fair construction. Decades of expertise and our global network make us the perfect partner for the realisation of your upcoming trade fair stand. On the following pages please discover our projects and find out about our commitment to sustainable trade fair construction.

For the future in trade fair construction

Sustainability at SYMA

Social responsibility and sustainability have always been an inseparable part of our corporate DNA. The introduction of SYMA profiles in the 1960s made exhibition booths reusable for the first time – and changed the industry.

Three key facts about our profile systems:

While other materials are often disposed of after an event, our tried and tested profiles are reusable. Thus, it is possible to use the same elements for entirely different projects.

Due to the conscious use of high-quality aluminium, our profiles have a particularly high recycling rate. Entirely in the spirit of the circular economy, the versatile material can be repurposed for a wide variety of products.

Thanks to our numerous, long-standing customers, we are able to guarantee mutually efficient value creation. We are familiar with their needs and can support them with previously developed stand systems.

If you want to learn more about sustainability at SYMA, visit our Topics page.

Client testimonials

Feedback, recommendations and awards

Career

Become part of our success story. SYMA offers you jobs with a profile.

The company

News

Newsletter

Receive the latest updates

Copyright © 2022 - Designed by SYMA.
Change your region
SYMA Newsletter Anmedlung

Newsletteranmeldung

Messebau SYMA Kirchberg aus Vogelperspektive

Über uns

Unsere Werte

International. Zuverlässig. Nachhaltig erfahren. Diese drei zentralen Werte definieren die Philosophie von SYMA – und sind auch ein Versprechen an unsere Kunden. Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1961 ist es unser Anspruch, innovative Lösungen für den Messebau zu entwickeln. Jahrzehntelange Expertise und ein weltweites Netzwerk machen uns zum perfekten Partner für die Realisierung Ihres nächsten Messestands. Auf den folgenden Seiten können Sie unsere Projekte entdecken und sich über unser Engagement für den nachhaltigen Messebau informieren.

Nachhaltigkeit im Messebau

Für die Zukunft im Messebau

Nachhaltigkeit bei SYMA

Soziale Verantwortung und Nachhaltigkeit sind seit jeher fester Teil unserer Unternehmens-DNA. Die Einführung der SYMA-Profile in den 1960ern machte Messestände erstmals mehrfach wiederverwendbar – und veränderte die Branche.

3 Key-Facts über unsere Profilsysteme:

Während andere Materialien nach einem Event oft weggeworfen werden, sind unsere bewährten Profile wiederverwendbar. Dadurch eröffnet sich auch der Einsatz der gleichen Elemente für völlig unterschiedliche Projekte.

Durch die bewusste Verwendung von hochqualitativem Aluminium, erfreuen sich unsere Profile einer besonders hohen Recyclingrate. Ganz im Sinne der Circular Economy, kann das flexible Material für die unterschiedlichsten Produkte erneut verwendet werden.

Unsere vielen, langjährigen Kunden ermöglichen es uns, eine beidseitig effiziente Wertschöpfung zu garantieren. Wir sind mit ihren Wünschen vertraut und können Sie mit bereits entwickelten Standsystemen betreuen.

Wenn Sie mehr über Nachhaltigkeit bei SYMA erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie unsere Themenseite.

Kundenstimmen

Feedback, Empfehlungen und Auszeichnungen

Karriere

Werden Sie ein Teil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte. SYMA bietet Ihnen Jobs mit Profil.

Das Unternehmen

Aktuelles

Newsletter

Erhalten Sie die aktuellsten Updates.

Copyright © 2022 - Designed by SYMA.
Change your region
SYMA Newsletter Anmedlung

Newsletteranmeldung